A Storm in The Break

There may be no interruption to the blog, it just might be a little sombre for a while. I’ll just copy this from elsewhere. I’ll be back again, dear readers.

Today we had to say goodbye to Naru. Over thirteen happy years and I can say with certainty that no one ever had a better friend than I did Naru. I don’t think I ever met a dog with a kinder, gentler nature. Some people could learn from Naru’s example. She’s now in the garden where she spent many a happy day and she’ll have flowers in abundance to keep her company.

 photo PicMonkey Collage_zpsfpaej3tt.jpg

5 thoughts on “A Storm in The Break

Leave a Reply

