Tahini Lemon Pasta

Pep's Free From Kitchen

 photo WP_20170117_007_e_zpswmlami4e.jpgSame sauce just over a jerk chicken.

14th February Update: This recipe hasn’t seen many updates, but fear not, dearest readers, every recipe will find its groove in due time. This is just a basic tahini sauce over pasta, but it now has two variations, The first is just an alternative sauce, minus the lemon. The second is based on a marinaded recipe, where I ditch the marinade part because I can’t tolerate it. It still tastes the same so no great loss. It’s a very handy recipe as it’s extremely filling and versatile. Tahini has become a staple in my kitchen, never thought it would as the first time I tried it I never wanted to go back, further proof that you should always grant second chances to healthy foods. What I do is use raw garlic, tahini, water, salt and maybe honey. From there I just…

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

