Egg Replacement in Gluten Free Cooking – Guest post

I’ve been given the amazing opportunity to guest post on Cooking Without Gluten. This is one of the most incredible experiences I’ve had since I started the blog. I can’t thank Dr. Irena Tarvid enough for this chance to share what little I know. Please check it out and do check her other recipes, I can honestly say I’ve rarely seen recipes so creative, with such clever uses for ingredients we know well, but used in ways we’ve probably ever even imagined. An inspiring blog that I’m proud to be a small part of. Now go! Read! I’m going to try to get my swollen head through the door. Until later.

Cooking Without Gluten

I am delighted to present this guest post from the author of an interesting and inspiring blog pep’s Free From Kitchen, full of original recipes, easily adaptable to different dietary requirements and with variety of choices for ingredients. The uniqueness of this post is in its detailed information and practical advice about egg replacement in real recipes tried in real kitchen. Many valuable observations are of great help in recipe creation and adaptation to specific dietary limitations. I also want to include the link to an article, where you can find general information about various ingredients for egg replacement (read here), where all choices are discussed depending on the role eggs play in the recipe.

Now I leave you to enjoy the post.

Firstly I’d like to say thank you to Dr Irena Tarvid for this opportunity and also her faith in me and my recipes. This is my first time ever writing a…

View original post 1,173 more words

One thought on “Egg Replacement in Gluten Free Cooking – Guest post

Leave a Reply

